All posts by hcrowl

About hcrowl

BC Faculty

Spring 2017 Observing

We have set the nights for observing for the Spring term. The scheduled observing nights are:

  • Thursday, March 16 at 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 30 at 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 5 at 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 20 at 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 3 at 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 18 at 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 31 at 9:30pm

Hope to see you out at one or more of the observing nights! Remember that observing can only happen if it’s clear, so make sure to check back here (or on Twitter: @StickneyObs) on the evening of observing.

Fall 2016 Observing Schedule

Below is the observing schedule for the Fall 2016 term. Remember that observing can only happen if it’s clear, so make sure to check back here (or on Twitter: @StickneyObs) on the evening of observing. The nights for the Spring are:

  •  Thursday, October 6 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 20 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, November 3 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, November 10 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 1 at 7:00pm

Spring 2016 Observing Schedule

Below is the observing schedule for the Spring 2016 term. Remember that observing can only happen if it’s clear, so make sure to check back here (or on Twitter: @StickneyObs) on the evening of observing. The nights for the Spring are:

  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 16 at 2016, 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 9:00pm